Pedagogičtí pracovníci

KONTAKTY NA UČITELE

  226 809 …  
Miroslav Blahovec 738 blahovec@zskaterinky.cz
Marie Brabcová 706 brabcova@zskaterinky.cz
Zita Dayefová 730 dayefova@zskaterinky.cz
Markéta Dobrovolná 728 dobrovolna@zskaterinky.cz
Alena Fuhrmannová 706 fuhrmannova@zskaterinky.cz
Daniel Hájek
721
hajek@zskaterinky.cz
Jana Hájková 721 hajkova@zskaterinky.cz
Alena Hausnerová 721 hausnerova@zskaterinky.cz
David Hennlich 708 hennlich@zskaterinky.cz
Jarmila Honsová 707 honsova@zskaterinky.cz
Hana Chlupáčová 725 chlupacova@zskaterinky.cz 
Hana Jusková 725 juskova@zskaterinky.cz
Marie Kintšnerová 741 kintsnerova@zskaterinky.cz
Pavel Klubrt 741 klubrt@zskaterinky.cz
Markéta Košťálová 722 kostalova@zskaterinky.cz
Michaela Kovářová 706 kovarova@zskaterinky.cz
Jana Krautwurmová 716 krautwurmova@zskaterinky.cz
Monika Kriegsmanová 728 kriegsmanova@zskaterinky.cz
Marcela Křížová 707 krizova@zskaterinky.cz
Zdeňka Laboutková 735 laboutkova@zskaterinky.cz
Věra Malinová 707 malinova@zskaterinky.cz
Renata Maratová 714 maratova@zskaterinky.cz
Michaela Nevěčná 730 nevecna@zskaterinky.cz
Alena Nováková 712 novakova@zskaterinky.cz 
Blanka Novotná 713 novotna@zskaterinky.cz
Kateřina Poláková
708
polakova@zskaterinky.cz
Robert Pondrelli 714 pondrelli@zskaterinky.cz
Jana Potůčková 738 potuckova@zskaterinky.cz
Jolana Ronková 707 ronkova@zskaterinky.cz
Miroslava Roztočilová 737 roztocilova@zskaterinky.cz
Monika Říhová
732
rihova@zskaterinky.cz
Ilona Sadilková 721 sadilkova@zskaterinky.cz
Jiřina Senftová 720 senftova@zskaterinky.cz
Michaela Skálová 732 skalova@zskaterinky.cz
Ondřej Svoboda 741 svoboda@zskaterinky.cz
Milena Symůnková 715 symunkova@zskaterinky.cz
Dana Šmoldasová 712 smoldasova@zskaterinky.cz 
Ivana Štěpánová 727 stepanova@zskaterinky.cz
Daniela Štyndlová 731 styndlova@zskaterinky.cz
Lukáš Taller 715 taller@zskaterinky.cz
Václava Vaňková 716 vankova@zskaterinky.cz
Jana Vejražková 721 vejrazkova@zskaterinky.cz
Olga Velková
721
velkova@zskaterinky.cz
Anežka Vlčková
735
vlckova@zskaterinky.cz
Iva Vonášková 725 vonaskova@zskaterinky.cz
Lucie Vosyková 716 vosykova@zskaterinky.cz
Blanka Waldhansová 728 waldhansova@zskaterinky.cz
Alena Zákostelnová
714
zakostelnova@zskaterinky.cz